Ebayprofitmaster

making money online with ebay

  • THIS BLOG IS NOW CLOSED DOWN

    I HAVE CLOSED DOWN THIS BLOG, IT NO LONGER ACCEPTS COMMENTS AND I NO LONGER CHECK IT.

    VISIT MY WEBSITE BLOG FOR MY LATEST INFOMATION ON ALL ASPECTS OF HOW TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE.
  • Twitter Posts

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

The end of the eBay blog

Posted by ebayprofitmaster on February 13, 2011

It is now time for me to finally admit the real reason why I am unable to continue with this eBay blog. Quite simply, my attention is constantly being averted to the Yearn2earncash.com website.

In particular at present, it is the newly created blog on the Yearn2earncash.com website that is taking up so much of my time.

It is also from there that I plan to continue much of the work that has been started here.

At this present time there are a few “satellite sites” as I like to call them, which are presenting content, and linking back to the main website for further information.

Frankly speaking I would rather now have all of the content I present on these individual blogs posted on the one main blog, that I alone control, without having to fear the dreaded removal of a blog for breaking some obscure rule.

I like to present information as it is, without the worry that my true speaking will result in the entire removal of a blog containing months (even years) of work.

On a blog that resides on a website that I own, it will not be possible for anyone to close down my blog simply for giving away information that many would prefer kept secret.

Of course there are other reasons for wanting everything all on the one blog. It’s not just the prospect of a blog closedown.

It’s just far easier to have everything in one location, as then everyone can find all my information from the same starting point, without having to search all over the internet.

And so, as this is almost certain to be my last blog post, I have to say farewell to some of you, and hope that most of you will continue to look for some of your answers at my new Yearn2earncash.com website blog.

Goodbyee! (Blackadder style)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
